Thankful!

Leave a comment

I am very thankful that the government decided to get it’s (insert bad word here) together and reopen, I am very thankful that our little peanut loves to travel and loves being in the car!  I am very thankful that she is also starting to sleep “through” the night!  I am also thankful our first family trip away from home went extremely well!

Even if we weren’t suppose to be in the park because of the shutdown, it didn’t stop us from just getting a little peek inside for Peanut’s sake!

Plus as a photographer I have to say I have been trying to use Kelvin (for white balance) and be as consider as I can with taking SOOC (straight out of camera shots)…and I will say that makes editing A WHOLE LOT EASIER!  Especially when you have a baby and don’t have time on your side!  I’m getting better…I will post about Kelvin and custom white balance soon!

acadia

Leave a Reply

