36 Weeks!

3 Comments

36weeks

The baby really could come at anytime now, next week she’s really considered full-term!!!  There are some days when I think she just wants out and could what’s the term, just “fall out,” but then there are other days where I think she’s fully content to stay in and keep cooking!  I have been very lucky with this pregnancy, nothing too major has gone wrong, except for the beginning.  It has been kind of nice getting to know this little one from the inside, but it would be nice to finally get to meet her and see who she looks most like or what kind of personality she has!  But I’ll try to be patient, relax and get some sleep (since people keep telling me too), so that’s what I’ll do!

How far along?  36 Weeks!

Total weight gain:  I go to the doctors today (weigh-in TBA)

Maternity clothes?:  yuppers, tank-tops and shorts or dresses from this point out!

Have you started to show yet:  This really is a stupid question at this point…people stare at me now in public!

Symptoms:  Just congestion at nigh time and sore hips, makes it uncomfortable to sleep/lay down for long periods of time.

Stretch marks?: Nope! YAY!

Sleep:  Off & on…

Best moment this week:  Nesting…hahaha, you all laugh, but getting laundry done, the room ready and all the little things accomplished makes me feel good!

Miss Anything?  Moving :p

Movement:  Yup, but I bet it’s getting cramped in there for her.

Food cravings:  Still cereal at this point, though I had the best Roast Beef sandwich yesterday, (Henry VIII), so yummy!

Anything making you queasy or sick:  Not really at this point….

Gender: Girl!  And I think we have a name for her, but don’t ask what it is, I won’t tell ya!

Labor Signs:  I’m nervous for this one now…because I have no idea when, where, how, it’s all going to start!

Belly Button in or out?  Flat, flat, flat!  Maybe even trying to pop out!

Wedding rings on or off?  Still on.

Happy or Moody most of the time:  Happy 🙂  but anxious!

Looking forward to:  Today’s doctors appointment, maybe they will tell me something about when she plans to arrive!  Oh and meeting her of course!

36 weeks-12web

What’s going on here…?

3 thoughts on “36 Weeks!

  1. Pingback: Full-Term! |

  2. you are so cute!! I love those shirts! wish I would’ve gotten one of those! you are getting SOOOO close!

Leave a Reply

