Friday’s Letters

Leave a comment

photo

I thought today would be good as any day to give thanks in a letter!  

Dear Hubby, thank you for coming to my rescue and being so handy around the house!  Dear Iron, I hate you and thanks for almost burning down our house today, there was no need for flames & smoke so early in the morning!  Dear Baby Girl, I’m getting more and more excited to meet you!!  It still seems weird that you’ll be joining our little family soon!  Hopefully mama won’t destroy the place before you arrive!  Dear Weekend, I’m looking forward to a weekend filled with photography 🙂 I have one wedding & one family session, plus I can’t wait to use the 2 lenses I rented!!  Dear Students at School, you are the sweetest for thinking of me and throwing me an awesome baby shower!  8th graders can be sweet when they want to be 🙂 And to Julia for making that awesome cake!!!  Dear M&M’s, why are you so good?  Chocolate is now my worst enemy…And Dear Screaming Owl, thank you for your free Dainty Bow Necklace Free giveaway, I can’t wait for my in the mail!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

