23 Weeks!

Leave a comment

week 23-23-Edit

How far along?  23 weeks, 3 days

Total weight gain:  Enough, haha, but I have my routine doctor’s appointment this Friday, so I’ll tell you then!

Maternity clothes?: I bought a few more things to wear, a cute shirt & an awesome maxi dress!  It’s so comfy!

Have you started to show yet:  Yes and people at work love the bump!

Symptoms:  Some headaches, but nothing water can’t fix or naps!

Stretch marks?:  No and I’m hoping to continue down this path.

Sleep: Off and on during the night, I’ve been waking up more this past week to pee, which isn’t fun, since I have to walk downstairs to do this…boo!

Best moment this week: Seeing the big sis see the belly for the first time, she’s SUPER EXCITED!  She sent me home with a HUGE tote full of clothes, our child will never be naked, EVER!  (Oh and buying a C cup, almost D!…yeah that’s big for a girl who’s barley been an A for most of her life!)

Miss Anything?  Walking normal, I find myself leaning back when I walk, but I do have good posture now! (I just slip a little backwards :P)

Movement:  I’m starting to feel like I have a sea monster in there…but she’s been very quiet for the most part…but she does let me know from time to time that she’s in there!

Food cravings:  Nothing really…I get small cravings every so often, like last night I wanted One Apple…or ice cream/sweets/chocolate!  But nothing too weird.

Anything making you queasy or sick:  Nope…

Gender:  Girl!

Labor Signs: No

Belly Button in or out?  It’s less of an inner…so weird!

Wedding rings on or off? On 

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!!!

Looking forward to: My 24 week appointment and the arrival of our crib, we finally ordered it this past week! YAY!

week-23-5

Leave a Reply

