19 Weeks

1 Comment

I thought it would be fun to document my choice of outfits this past week.  After two days I noticed that I had a ” work uniform,” a cute tank & one of my many cardigans (I have many!)…it is so easy & comfy, esp. for the growing belly, so I thought I’d keep that train going all week!  Add a scarf or cute belt and some flats and BAM you have an instant outfit!

This is how I dressed my little mango…

 outfits_5day

 

How far along?  19 Weeks

Total weight gain:  I made the mistake of weighing myself yesterday, 10 lbs! What? But I guess that’s a good thing, I am growing a person!

Maternity clothes?: Wearing maternity pants, they are just so comfy! I can’t wait to start wearing sun dresses and flip flops!

Have you started to show yet:  Yes ma’am!

Symptoms:  I’ve notice I get headaches in the afternoon, so I continue to try to drink 10 cups of water a day…it’s so hard when the consequence is going to the bathroom every 5 minutes!

Stretch marks?:  Nope

Sleep: Sleeping is better, having weird dreams lately too…

Best moment this week: People around me getting excited for the baby!

Miss Anything?  Not really…a flat stomach?

Movement:  Some!  More in the evening, but I have started to feel a little in the morning too!

Food cravings:  Pasta still and I can always eat french fries of course.  But nothing too crazy, sorry!

Anything making you queasy or sick:  Nope!

Gender: Still thinking it’s a boy!  We get to find out TOMORROW!!!  (Sorry ya’ll have to wait until next Monday to find out the reveal!)

Labor Signs: Nope

Belly Button in or out?  In…but it’s definitely doing something funky…whoa!

Wedding rings on or off? On (even my toe ring is still on!)

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!  I think we picked out a crib this week and hubby is starting to get more and more excited…it’s so cute!

Looking forward to: Our ultrasound & doctors appointment tomorrow! YAY!!!!!!

One thought on “19 Weeks

  1. You and your little mango are really stylish!

Leave a Reply

