Best Present Ever!

2 Comments

My mom would be so proud, I think it’s a first…first time I have ever asked for a purse for Christmas!  But this isn’t any ordinary purse, this beautiful purse is a camera bag!  Kelly Moore not only makes beautiful, sophisticated bags for everyday use, but they actually function as a camera bag!  No need to drag around two bags anymore, it all fits into one!  My hubby “surprised me” (aka I told me which bag & color to get) on Christmas morning with the beautiful 2 Sues bag in Orange Sherbet.  (Though he did surprise me with a new SB-700 SpeedLight Flash!  But that’s for another post!)

It’s so much better in person!  It has two straps for across the body or over the shoulder, it has so many pockets for storage, as well as room for your camera, 2 lenses or a lens & a flash, and there’s even room for an iPad!  My favorite part is the built in space for your business cards/credit cards, memory sticks and batteries!  It’s just so pretty and it makes me feel so professional!  Check it out for yourselves!

Ditych bag tritych bag

Plus hubby couldn’t say more about their customer service…he received a confirmation email for shipment 4 minutes after he ordered it!  (NO JOKE!)  Plus they are having a sale until the end of the year…check out their facebook page!

2 thoughts on “Best Present Ever!

  1. Hi Lauren! Love the bag! You are so lucky!!! Hope you are having a great New Year and I can’t wait to see what you come up with with your new toys.

    Love the look of your blog, it’s really transformed since last time I was here.
    Peace and Love,
    Tara

  2. Thanks!! I’m hoping for a fantastic 2013 and I hope you the same!!

Leave a Reply

