Friday’s Letters…

Leave a comment

Dear Friday, so we meet again, have I mentioned how much I love you and will always love you.  Dear Breaking New Grounds,thank you for your amazing Chai Tea, my headache is now gone and I feel as though I’ll be able to function like a normal person for the rest of the day.  Dear Coffee, we’re fighting, you aren’t cutting it anymore, you’re boring…sorry!   Dear Veterans, (including my aunt, uncle & cousins) your selfless actions and service amazes me, you sacrifice your lives to protect us and our freedom, thank you.   Dear Papa, don’t scare me like that again, you need to be around for a very long time…Dear Life, could you let me in on the secret, I don’t understand what you are trying to teach me!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

