“Snapshot of a Marriage” Feature!

Leave a comment

I feel so blessed to have been given this amazing opportunity…coming up on our 10 year high school reunion, my good friend Emily emails me out of the blue about possibly taking some photos for her, I jumped at the challenge because when does something like this happen and how often does it come along!  She was going to be a contributor to this great wedding blog Snippet & Ink and who doesn’t like a great wedding blog!  (I was addicted while I was planning my own and frankly still am!)  Her idea was to write a snapshot on how married couples keep their marriage strong and successful after the wedding bells has ended…my only job…to take wonderful pictures to match her beautiful words.

Read her first Snapshot here and my first time being published!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

