Give Mama a Smile…Please!

Leave a comment

For some reason my “children” don’t like the camera…Zoe just knows it’s time to run and hide when I bring out the big, black, rectangular thingy…anytime I see her being cute, I must first get my settings right and quickly snap the shot, it works the best when she’s good and tired (she can’t run away from me then!)  Most people take photos of their kids, I take photos of mine…they just happen to have 4 legs!  It’s so hard to be a kitty sometimes…

See the glare!

Now I wouldn’t normally have a giant mattress in my living room, but we’ve been doing some construction…pictures to come later!

This kind of sums up our summer…naps!

Leave a Reply

