Giggles & Smiles

1 Comment

I can’t believe in 2 months my niece will be 5!  She is growing up so fast!  I’m so happy I brought my camera along with me when we met up on Friday…I’m starting to be less intimated to get right in there and capture the moment.  Sometimes I feel awkward holding my camera and taking pictures, even with my own family…but with time and practice it won’t feel so awkward anymore.  Plus, I would have missed all of this!!!

One thought on “Giggles & Smiles

  1. Love these pictures! She is adorable!

Leave a Reply

