Easy Collage

2 Comments

I found this new website called PicMonkey, thanks to The Sits Girls blog!   Check this blog out if you are interested in taking your own blogging further, they have some great tips, tons of information, as well as, featured bloggers!  Basically PicMonkey is a great way to make a photo collage quickly when you don’t have any time or money!  You don’t need to have Photoshop or Lightroom and you don’t even need to sign up for an account, which I love!  You can go right in, upload you pictures, pick your template, colors, and boom you’re done!  There’s even a way to make your own watermark , blog header, and even edit your own pictures…just by playing around with it, the possibilities are endless!

My collage:

And even though I already have a watermark on this picture, this is how quick & easy you can come up with your own using PicMonkey…(I will say your options are limited because it is free…)

It’s fun finding new things to play with, this is why I love the internet, you never know where it’s going to take you and what you are going to learn!  What’s that saying, “It’s not about the destination, but about the journey…”  Enjoy where ever your journey takes you!

2 thoughts on “Easy Collage

  1. I have been meaning to check out PicMonkey…now you have given me even more reason. Guess I know what I will be doing during naps today!

  2. It’s pretty awesome!!

Leave a Reply

