Trip to California

Leave a comment

So I’ve decided to get rid of My Journey page and make my life a little bit easier and post everything on My Thoughts, which I’m turning into my blog again :p  I’m all about finding out what’s easiest and I told you that I’ll be making changes along the way until I feel confident in my blogging!

March 31, 2012

A little slice of heaven…Santa Barbara, CA…my husband and I flew out for my beautiful friends Jen & Nick’s wedding and along the way found some wonderful light and breath taking spots in sunny California!

 

 

Leave a Reply

