I Clicked it Up a Notch…April’s Favorite!

1 Comment

It’s always a treat when I get to see my best friend Danielle because we live so far away from each other.  On this day we had a girls shopping day, her littlest one Lily came along too!  I wasn’t happy with the SOOC shots I took of her because they were inside, but converting them to black and white made the images pop and who can resist percious sleeping babies and tiny hands!!

 Click it up a Notch

One thought on “I Clicked it Up a Notch…April’s Favorite!

  1. I love this picture! I had such a great day with you and I hope we can do that more often!

Leave a Reply

