Happy Birthday!

Leave a comment

“Today is the first day of the rest of your life.”
– Unknown 

My best friend Danielle & her husband expanded their family of 3 into a family of 4 with the birth of their daughter Lily…she had asked me if I wanted to be apart of it and I was so honored that she would ask me to be part of such a magical, intimate moment in her life!  But like the birth of their son, things happened a bit too quickly, I think she said she was out in 9 minutes!!!  She is a machine & to top it off, makes beautiful children too!  It almost makes me want to join the club…but there are some things that, as a newlywed, must be done first, there’s always time for that…later…soon…later…

Happy Birthday Lily! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

