I Promise…

Leave a comment

To post again soon, I think to keep my sanity, I’m going to post my 365+1 Project each week, on Sunday, instead of everyday.  But you can follow me through my Flickr account, I’m going to try to post there everyday…I know, I know, I’m playing favorites, for whatever reason I feel that might be easier, since I’m just uploading them…so on Sunday I can actually talk about my photos!  But I promise to come back to my blog and post updates, what I’ve been learning, things I’ve been doing, etc!!!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/laurenbodwellphotos/

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

