Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment

I wanted to wish everyone a belated Merry Christmas, I have official been on vacation for about 4 days and enjoying every minute of it, so I will try to post during my week off…I’ve been playing with our new present; my husband and I decided to go in on a new computer together and we decided on a brand new iMac computer.  It’s wonderful!!! and I feel very professional and sophisticated using it, I’m still learning how to use it, since I’ve been an avid windows user for years, but it’s so much better than trying to hold my breath every time I tried to turn on our old computer!  But it will make life so much easier, plus we are iPhone users, so information, pictures, and appointments will automatically sync from the computer to phone and vise versa!  (pretty cool!)

But I just wanted to post a few pictures from the weekend, this was our first married Christmas together, so that was very special and it’s always nice to spend time with my family.  I feel very blessed.

Merry Christmas

 

Leave a Reply

