Stephanie Morin Photography

Leave a comment

So about a month or so ago I had the opportunity to meet with Stephanie Morin  about a photography assistant position!  She takes the most precious and beautiful pictures of newborns!  (Aren’t they adorable!)  So not only does she get to work as a photographer, but she gets to work with little babies who are only a few days old!  You can’t get any better than that!  I haven’t been able to help her out just yet, but fingers crossed a mom-to-be will be due soon so she can show me the ropes.  I wanted to give her a shout out on my blog to help get her name out there, since she’s still trying to build her porfolio; she’s having some great deals right now too!

Stephanie Morin Photography:  Hi everyone! I’m in need of 1-2 newborn models due within the next few weeks! The sessions will be free of charge and held in my home. I need to show my new assistant the ropes before a twins session coming up next month 🙂 5 free digital files for web-sharing to those who participate! Spread the word and give me a call if you’re due soon! 207.651.6971 Thanks!♥

So I only know of one mom that’s ready to pop (but not until after I throw her the most wonderful baby shower!) but if you know of anyone in Southern Maine that has a new one on the way, they should check out Stephanie’s website!!  What better way of documenting such a wonderful time in your life, but with photographs of your new family!

Leave a Reply

