My 50th Post!

1 Comment

It’s a big accomplishment, 50 posts!  I would have never thought of myself as a blogger or even consider writing a blog…Having a focus on what to write about is key, I have definitely seen a huge improvement in my photography from day 1 to now, and writing about it has helped me see that.  It hasn’t come without frustration and confusion, and clearly I don’t post my bad photos, (maybe I should)…but I definitely know more about photography than I did 50 posts ago!  And I think that’s the most important thing; I’ve learned, I’ve grown, & I’ve had fun along the way.  I’m going to keep this short tonight, since I’m in a bit of a funk and just want to be lazy and watch Monday Night Football…Go Green Bay!  So I’ll leave you with my challenge of the day…Faceless Self-Portrait…

400, F3.5, 1/13

One thought on “My 50th Post!

  1. very cool! I like the composition and alllll the green 🙂 You’ve grown a TON Lauren…and I can’t believe that its already been 50 posts!

Leave a Reply

