Something Blue…

1 Comment

My new lens came!  I couldn’t rip open the package fast enough…one word; LOVE!!!  I have fallen in love with it and it hasn’t even been 24 hours yet.  I’m still getting use to the incredible depth of field, but it’s amazing, my images look sharper and taking pictures indoors is so much easier!  And it’s so tiny and light, I forget it’s even attached!  I’ll take a picture of it soon, but for now, my something blue, my first picture with my new lens:

(thanks to my big sis, my new camera bag,

800, F2.5, 1/30

 

 

One thought on “Something Blue…

  1. Incredible!!!! Ahhhh!

Leave a Reply

