Creative Exercise-A Day in the Life…

1 Comment

I’m always looking for new projects to do with my camera and when I saw this on Click It Up A Notch the other day I jumped at the challenge too!  What better way to practice than to on a typical, normal, everyday day…What do you need?  Your camera for starters!  And a timer, she suggestions setting a timer to go off every hour or so…I however thought I could remember…(I would suggest using a timer :p).  The best part is you can be as creative as you want, to help plan you should think about your typical day start to finish and that can help you think of some great shots before they happen, but remember those spontaneous shots are priceless too!

Summers are a bit slow for me right now, so I can’t say my day was typical, but this is what I came up with…

It started with setting the alarm for the next morning (wake up call for the hubby…not me!)

Can’t go wrong with breakfast and the Today Show…

Zoe always looks at me funny.

A fit a workout in!

It rained for the first few days of this week, so this was the first day the Blue Angels could practice, needless to say, they flew right over my house!  Pre Air-show, show! (I caught him with the 70-200mm 4-5.6)

Driving to the SeaDogs Game!

A perfect finish to a great day!

Now it’s your turn to document your everyday life, you’ll be surprised how much you can fit in!

One thought on “Creative Exercise-A Day in the Life…

  1. That’s such a good idea! I might try it. Of course, my alarm doesn’t go off nearly as early as yours. I like your new soc. media buttons, they’re very cute!

Leave a comment